Indiana University


Tobias Center Vision

The enduring mission of the Tobias Center is inspiring leadership excellence on a national scale.  Special access to the Center’s work will be furnished to Indiana citizens for the distinct purpose of enhancing leadership within the state.


Hoosier Fellows Program » 2016 Current Fellows

Rita Arora
Assistant Vice President and Associate Actuary Senior
One America Financial

Adrienne Brown
Brand Director
Eli Lilly and Company

Amanda Cecil
Associate Professor and Chair
Tourism, Convention and Event Management, IUPUI


Stephanie DiBlasio
Vice President of Administration
Apex Benefits


Lucia Downton
Vice President, Technology and Operations
United Way of Central Indiana

Robin Fleming
Senior Vice President, Technology
Angie's List

Leah Jones
Family Care Director
Joy's House

Tim McGaha
Senior Manager of Tech Services
Wabash Valley Power Association

Elizabeth Paxton
Chief Nursing Officer
Riley Hospital for Children

Tony Powell
Vice President, Financial Analysis
Duke Realty Corporation


Rita Reith
Captain - Public Information Officer
Indianapolis Fire Department

David Reynolds
Director of Fiscal Policy
Indiana State Senate

Laura Rife




Diane Woodworth
Goshen Community Schools