Current Fellows

Amrou Awaysheh

Assistant Professor of Operations Management
Indiana University Kelley School of Business

Mike Bartone

Director of Gas Supply
Citizens Energy Group

Paige Button

President & Chief Executive Officer
Tobias Family Foundation

Dustin Davis

Director of Business Development

Sue Finkam

Senior Director of Sports Performance & Public Safety Medical
Ascension St. Vincent

Brandon Gentry

Director of Business Development

Sherri Helvie

Head of School
The Orchard School

Aaron Hood

Chief Financial Officer
Indiana Supreme Court

Ram Iyer

Director of Global Regulatory Science - MedSurg
Cook Medical

Kevin Jones

Special Operations Chief
Indianapolis Fire Department

Shadreck Kamwendo

Manager of Congregation Partnerships
IU Health

Neal Lewis

Senior Vice President of Taxation
Duke Realty Corporation

Stacy Payne Miller

Executive Director of Anchor Institution Strategies
Indy Chamber

Diana Nolting

Vice President of Product

Matt Nowlin

Research Analyst
The Polis Center

Darshan Shah

Chief Data Officer & Senior Vice President

Josh Vest

Associate Professor of Health Policy & Management and Director of the Center for Health Policy
Richard M. Fairbanks School of Public Health